September 16, 2019



Board of Directors

2018- 2019

Georgina Church – President

Susan Romeril – Past President, Treasurer
Ann Romeril –  Recording Secretary
Gaetane Hughes – Ballet Examining Chair

Angelique Ashwin – Stage Division Chair

Christine Campbell- Member at Large

Marlene Katzman – Member at Large, Modern Division Liason

Marie Ann Longlade-Link -Member at Large
Carole Tamulionis – Vice President

Janette Lindley – Ballet Division Chair

As a rule the Executive meets on the last Monday of each month. If you have any interest in serving on the board, please contact the office. You must be a full member.


Stage: Sheila Stumpf (Chair), Donna Moreau, Marie Ann Longlade Link, Ann Romeril, June Lawrence, Anna Marie Oliver, Tammy Valiquette, Audrey Jesch, Gaetane Hughes

Ballet: Gaetane Hughes (Chair), Ann Romeril, Janette Lindley, Ava Dalcourt, Cristina Pora, June Lawrence, Susan Romeril, Marie Ann Longlade-Link